top of page
Search
  • alisidishm

Dmelect 2011 Descargar Gratis 1 134 [2022]







Hi, i believe it might be in your best interest to have an examination done to see what the issue is, however this can be a time consuming process.You can also contact the local animal shelter, or a vet.You could do it yourself, but I'd recommend that you do it with your doctor's help, so you can be sure that you are doing the right thing.Good luck and keep us posted. Answers: Hi, i believe it might be in your best interest to have an examination done to see what the issue is, however this can be a time consuming process.You can also contact the local animal shelter, or a vet.You could do it yourself, but I'd recommend that you do it with your doctor's help, so you can be sure that you are doing the right thing.Good luck and keep us posted. 10/03/2008 In My Opinion By Kim R. I'm 18 years old, and I have 2 pit bulls. My first pit is King and he's 7, and my other pit is Sarge, and he's 5. I have had King since he was 6 weeks old, and Sarge since he was 2 weeks old. They both look exactly the same, but I prefer Sarge because he is bigger than King. He also makes less noise than King. Whenever Sarge gets close to other dogs, they growl at him and he will chase them away. He has never attacked anyone, but once he knocked over a friend's dog who was chasing him, and he bit her a bit. My mother's friend was the only one who knew this, but I was watching at the time. She's pretty small and skinny, and I do not want to let my dogs get away with that. I'm just wondering, if Sarge is bigger than King, why is he always the one who's growling? Does he think he is bigger than King? And what can I do to correct this problem? I'm 18 years old, and I have 2 pit bulls. My first pit is King and he's 7, and my other pit is Sarge, and he's 5. I have had King since he was 6 weeks old, and Sarge since he was 2 weeks old. They both look exactly the same, but I prefer Sarge because he is bigger than King. He also makes less noise than King. Whenever Sarge gets close to other dogs


Related links:

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page